The Ontario Association of Certified Engineering Technicians and Technologists

Staff

Please CLICK HERE for a copy of our staff organizational chart

Finance and Administration

Web and Information Systems: webmaster@oacett.org
Finance: finance@oacett.org

CEO; CAO; Board Affairs; Government Affairs: admin@oacett.org

David Thomson, Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 251; dthomson@oacett.org

Hillary Tedoldi, CAE, Chief Administrative Officer
Ext. 230;  tedoldi@oacett.org

Gordon Masters, Director of Government Relations
Ext. 238;  gmasters@oacett.org

Debbie Marrocco, Manager of Board Affairs
Ext. 231;
dmarrocco@oacett.org

Daniela Rossi, Corporate Resource Specialist
Ext. 258; drossi@oacett.org

Alla Bondarenko, Executive Assistant
Administrative support to the Chief Executive Officer
Administrative support for the Carole and George Fletcher Foundation
Ext. 253;  abondarenko@oacett.org

Janice Meade, Manager Financial Services
Ext. 243;  jmeade@oacett.org

Rozalia Mazur, Assistant Accountant
Accounts Receivable (payments by cheque, Online Interac and PC/Telephone banking)
Official receipts for membership dues

Ext. 226;  rmazur@oacett.org

Wendy Young, Finance Assistant
Accounts Receivable (payments by Visa, MasterCard and American Express)
Membership cards
Official receipts for membership dues

Ext. 241; wyoung@oacett.org

Bridget Nevado, Manager, Web & Information Systems - ON LEAVE
Ext. 222; bnevado@oacett.org

Mariano Martinez, Acting Manager, Web & Information Systems
Website log in support
Ext. 261; mmartinez@oacett.org

Barry Hudson, Project Manager
Ext. 271; bhudson@oacett.org

Anne-Marie Wang, Receptionist
Directs incoming calls to OACETT to the appropriate department or individual
Member Profile updates

Ext. 221; amwang@oacett.org

Services  

services@oacett.org

Sharron Leonard, Director, Professional Affairs and Services - ON LEAVE
Ext. 242; sleonard@oacett.org

Melissa Wood, Acting Director, Professional Affairs and Services
Ext. 266; mwood@oacett.org

Emily Sinkins, Acting Manager, Marketing and Communications
Ext. 228; esinkins@oacett.org


Trishia Smith-Tedoldi, Manager, College & Corporate Partnerships
Ext. 224; tsmith@oacett.org

Michelle Malcolm-Francis, Marketing and Communications Specialist
Ext. 225; mfrancis@oacett.org

Ana Sierra, Marketing Specialist
Provincial Awards Program and PASB
Ext. 236; asierra@oacett.org

Karen Wong, Administrative Co-ordinator
Chapter support, Member benefit programs, reduced dues applications, 25, 40 & 50 year member certificates, application for stamps, rings, frames and use of logos, co-ordination of Technology Report Writing Seminars, and 
CTEN administration (member assistance, job postings)
Ext. 255; kwong@oacett.org

Institute of Engineering Technology of Ontario (IETO)  

register@oacett.org
PPE@oacett.org

Barbara Chappell, Director of IETO, Registrar
Ext. 244; bchappell@oacett.org  

Barry Billing, Deputy Registrar
Ext. 239;  bbilling@oacett.org


Camilla Poliah,  Manager - Admissions and Certification
Ext. 235; cpoliah@oacett.org


Sherrie Machan, IETO Project Co-ordinator
Ext. 234; smachan@oacett.org

Audrey D'Souza, Administrative Co-ordinator, Office of the Registrar
Employer Letters, Limited Licence/L.E.T., Technology Proposals and Reports
Ext. 232; adsouza@oacett.org

April Parnell, Admissions Co-ordinator
Exam Programs, Course Approvals, Reinstatements, Transfers, Certificates, PPE/IEPPE (Surnames  A-G)
Ext. 246; aparnell@oacett.org

Elizabeth Kim, Admissions Coordinator
New Applications, PPE/IEPPE (Surnames H-P)
Ext. 240; ekim@oacett.org 

Hala Maski, Admissions Co-ordinator
Road Construction, Student Applications, Upgrades and Reclassification, PPE/IEPPE (Surnames Q-Z)
Ext. 237; hmaski@oacett.org 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2013 OACETT. / 10 Four Seasons Place, Suite 404, Toronto Ontario, Canada M9B 6H7
t: (416) 621-9621 / f: (416) 621-8694 / info@oacett.org
Website by Inorbital