The Ontario Association of Certified Engineering Technicians and Technologists

Staff

Staff Organization Chart

Administration and Finance

Web and Information Systems: webmaster@oacett.org
Finance: finance@oacett.org

CEO; CAO; Board Affairs; Government Affairs: admin@oacett.org

David Thomson, Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 251; dthomson@oacett.org

Barry Hudson, Chief Administrative Officer, ePMO and Secretary-Treasurer
Ext. 271; bhudson@oacett.org

Debbie Marrocco, Manager of Board Affairs
Ext. 231;
dmarrocco@oacett.org

Alla Bondarenko, Executive Assistant
Administrative support for the Chief Executive Officer

CTEN administration (member assistance, job postings)
Ext. 253; abondarenko@oacett.org

Caroline Boone, Administrative and HR Coordinator
Ext. 258; cboone@oacett.org

Janice Meade, Manager Financial Services
Ext. 243;  jmeade@oacett.org

Christine Murakami, Assistant Accountant
Accounts Receivable (payments by cheque, online banking, Interac, EFT and AMEX), official receipts for membership dues, and membership cards
Ext. 226;  cmurakami@oacett.org

Beena Khan, Finance Assistant
Accounts Receivable (payments by Visa, MasterCard),official receipts for membership dues, and membership cards
Ext. 241; bkhan@oacett.org

Mariano Martinez, Acting Manager, Web & Information Systems
Ext. 261; mmartinez@oacett.org

Anne-Marie Wang, Receptionist
Directs incoming calls to OACETT to the appropriate department or individual, and member profile updates
Ext. 221; amwang@oacett.org


Institute of Engineering Technology of Ontario (IETO)  

IETO manages the registration process and all functions dealing with professional qualifications, certification, admissions, discipline, standards, examinations, program evaluation, education, education delivery, training and similar functions.

certify@oacett.org

Barbara Chappell, OACETT Registrar | Director, IETO
Ext. 244; bchappell@oacett.org  

Barry Billing, Deputy Registrar
Ext. 239;  bbilling@oacett.org


Penny Connors,  Manager, Admissions and Certification 
Ext. 235; pconnors@oacett.org


Sherrie Machan, IETO Project Specialist
Ext. 234; smachan@oacett.org 

Audrey D'Souza, Administrative Assistant, Office of the Registrar
Employer Letters, Limited Licence/L.E.T., Technology Proposals and Reports
Ext. 232; adsouza@oacett.org

April Parnell, IETO Certification Coordinator
Exam Programs, Course Approvals, Reinstatements, Transfers, Certificates, PPE/IEPPE (Surnames  A-G)
Ext. 246; aparnell@oacett.org

Hala Maski, IETO Certification Coordinator
Road Construction, Student Applications, Upgrades and Reclassification, PPE/IEPPE (Surnames Q-Z)
Ext. 237; hmaski@oacett.org 

Elizabeth Kim, IETO Certification Coordinator
New applications, PPE/IEPPE (Surnames H-P)
Ext. 240;  ekim@oacett.org

 

Professional Affairs, Services and Government Relations  

services@oacett.org

David Terlizzi, Director, Professional Affairs, Services and Government Relations
Ext. 250; dterlizzi@oacett.org​

Trishia Tedoldi, Manager, College & Corporate Partnerships
Ext. 224; 
tsmith@oacett.org

Michelle Malcolm-Francis, Senior Marketing Communications Specialist & Editor of Publications
The Ontario Technologist Magazine article submissions, publication schedule, advertising, National Engineering Month and Technical Program.

Ext. 225; mfrancis@oacett.org

Chetna Suri, Marketing and Communications Specialist
Social media, The Ontario Technologist magazine subscriptions, members on the move, InfOACETT submissions and Calendar of Events.
csuri@oacett.org

Ana Sierra, Marketing Specialist
Provincial Awards Program, PASB and Technology Report Writing Seminars.
Ext. 236; asierra@oacett.org
 
Julie Beckstead, Program & Chapter Assistant
Chapter support, member benefit programs, reduced dues applications, 25, 40, 50 & 60-year member certificates, application for stamps, rings, frames and use of logos.
Ext. 255; jbeckstead@oacett.org 

 

Copyright © 2013 OACETT. / 10 Four Seasons Place, Suite 404, Toronto Ontario, Canada M9B 6H7
t: (416) 621-9621 / f: (416) 621-8694 / info@oacett.org
Website by Inorbital